Admission Events

September

Thursday, September 12 – Upper School Parents' Go-to-School Night – 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 19 – Middle School Parents' Go-to-School Night – 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

October

Sunday, October 6 – All School Open House – 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Thursday, October 24 – Lunch and Learn – 12-1 p.m.
Friday, October 25 – Upper School See Us In Action – 7:45-9:45 a.m.
Saturday, October 26 - Admissions Test – 9 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 29 – Middle School See Us In Action – 8-10 a.m.

November

Saturday, November 2 – Young Scholars’ Workshop
Monday, November 11 – Admissions Test – 9-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 19 – Middle School See Us In Action – 8-10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 20 – Lunch and Learn – 12-1 p.m.
Friday, November 22 – Upper School See Us In Action – 8:30-10 a.m.

December

Saturday, December 7 - Admissions Test – 9-11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 10 – Upper School See Us In Action – 7:45-9:45 a.m.
Thursday, December 12 – Middle School See Us In Action – 8-10 a.m. 
Monday, December 30 – Admissions Test – 9-11:30 a.m.

January

Friday, January 10 – Upper School See Us In Action – 7:45-9:45 a.m.

February

Friday, February 7 – Upper School See Us In Action – 7:45-9:45 a.m.
Tuesday, February 11 – Middle School See Us In Action – 8-10 a.m.
Thursday, February 20-Friday, February 21 – Sports Clinic – 8-11:30 a.m.
Saturday, February 29 – Admissions Test – 9-11:30 a.m.

March

Friday, March 13 – Sneak Peek – 8-10 a.m.

April

Wednesday, April 29 – Middle School Spring Open House – 8-10 a.m.

May

Monday, May 11 – Upper School Spring Open House – 7:45-9:45 a.m.

RSVP

To RSVP or for further information regarding Nichols School or the admissions process, please contact the Admissions Office at 716.332.6325 or email admissions@nicholsschool.org

Event Types

"See Us in Action" events take place during the school day. This parent only event includes class visits, a campus tour, and a Q&A session with current students. Registration is required.

Sneak Peek event is for 7th graders who are looking ahead at Nichols for 9th grade.

Campus Tours are open to both parents and children. Tour guides conduct walking tours of the campus for prospective students and their families. Campus Tours are available upon request.

Lunch & Learn events take place during the lunch hour on a school day so parents can learn more about Nichols by hearing from school leaders, including the Head of School.