Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Hockey - Boys Prep vs. Albany Academy (Away)
Belmont Hill School (MA)
Mon, Dec 30
Hockey - Boys Prep vs. Rivers School (MA) (Away)
Belmont Hill School (MA)
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 7
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Aquinas Institute (Home)
Nichols- Laettner Gymnasium
Basketball - 7 & 8 Girls vs. Park School (Away)
Elmwood Franklin School
Fri, Jan 10
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Trinity College School (ON) (Away)
Trinity College School (ON)
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Somang (QC) (Away)
Trinity College School (ON)
Sat, Jan 11
Hockey - 5 & 6 A vs. East Aurora (Home)
Nichols - Ice Rink
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Kiski School (PA) (Away)
Trinity College School (ON)
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. Shady Side Academy (PA) (Away)
Nardin Academy Athletic Center
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Somang (QC) (Away)
Trinity College School (ON)
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Squash - Varsity Girls - CISAA Event (Away)
Badminton & Racquet Club of Toronto
Basketball - 7 & 8 Girls vs. St. Mark's School (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Basketball - JV Girls vs. Nardin Academy (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Nardin Academy (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 16
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Gow School (Home)
Nichols- Knox Squash Courts
Sat, Jan 18
Squash - Varsity Boys - vs. Dennison (Away)
University School (OH)
Hockey - Girls Prep vs. Hill School (PA) (Away)
Penn State University
Hockey - Boys Prep vs. Ulysse Academie (Away)
Olympic Center- Lake Placid
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Seminary St. Joseph (Away)
Saranac Lake Civic Center
Hockey - Girls Prep vs. Hill School (PA) (Away)
Penn State University
Sun, Jan 19
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Ashburn Extreme (VA) (Away)
Olympic Center- Lake Placid
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Shawnigan Lake School (BC) (Away)
Olympic Center- Lake Placid
Thu, Jan 23
Basketball - 7 & 8 Girls vs. Nardin Academy (Away)
Buffalo Niagara Court Center
Squash - Varsity Girls vs. Buffalo Seminary (Home)
Nichols- Knox Squash Courts
Sat, Jan 25
Hockey - 5 & 6 A vs. TBA (Home)
Nichols - Ice Rink
Hockey - Girls Prep vs. Northwood School (Away)
SUNY Morrisville State College
Hockey - Girls Prep vs. Gilmour Academy (OH) (Away)
SUNY Morrisville State College
Sun, Jan 26
Basketball - 7 & 8 A Boys vs. St. Benedict's (Away)
Nativity of Our Lord School OP
Mon, Jan 27
Basketball - 7 & 8 Girls vs. St. Mark's School (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. City Honors School (Home)
Nichols- Knox Squash Courts
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Hockey - 5 & 6 A - Shamrocks White (Home)
Nichols - Ice Rink