Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Baseball - Varsity vs. Maritime Charter (Home)
Nichols- Baseball Diamond
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball - Varsity vs. City Honors School CANCELLED (Away)
Johnnie B Wiley Sports Pavilion
Lacrosse - JV Boys vs. Canisius High School (Away)
Canisius HS - Robert J. Stransky Memorial Complex
Wed, Apr 17
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls - Everest Academy (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Mt. St. Mary's (Home)
Nichols- Softball Diamond
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Notre Dame College School (ON) (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Thu, Apr 25
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Francis High School (Home)
Nichols- Baseball Diamond
Fri, Apr 26
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute (Away)
St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Upper Canada College (ON) (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Sat, Apr 27
Baseball - Varsity vs. Upper Canada College (ON) (Home)
Nichols- Baseball Diamond
Lacrosse - JV Boys - McQuaid High School (Home)
Nichols- Peek Turf Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys - McQuaid High School (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Hawken School (OH) (Away)
Laurel School (OH)- Butler Campus
Baseball - Varsity vs. Upper Canada College (ON) (Home)
Nichols- Baseball Diamond
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Laurel School (OH) (Away)
Laurel School (OH)- Butler Campus
Mon, Apr 29
Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Nardin Academy (Home)
Nichols- Softball Diamond
Baseball - Varsity vs. Canisius High School (Away)
Delaware Park- Baseball Diamond
Fri, May 3
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Canisius High School (Away)
Delaware Park- Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls - Birmingham Seaholm (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field