Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Baseball - Varsity vs. City Honors School CANCELLED (Away)
Delaware Park- Baseball Diamond
Tue, Apr 10
Baseball - Varsity vs. West Seneca West High School (Away)
West Seneca West High School
Thu, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 19
Lacrosse - JV Boys vs. Canisius High School (Home)
Nichols- Peek Turf Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Canisius High School (Away)
Canisius HS - Robert J. Stransky Memorial Complex
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. Newfane High School (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Lacrosse - 7 & 8 Girls vs. Nardin Academy (Home)
Nichols- Potter Field
Wed, Apr 25
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Francis High School (Home)
Nichols- Baseball Diamond
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Lockport High School (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Lacrosse - 7 & 8 Boys vs. Grand Island Middle (Away)
Grand Island Senior High School
Fri, Apr 27
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Canisius High School (Away)
Delaware Park- Tennis Courts
Thu, May 3
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. Notre Dame College School (ON) (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Maritime Charter (Home)
Nichols- Baseball Diamond
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Notre Dame College School (ON) (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Fri, May 4
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. Niagara Catholic (Home)
Nichols- Tennis Courts
Softball - Varsity Girls vs. Sacred Heart (Home)
Nichols- Softball Diamond
Sat, May 5
Lacrosse - JV Boys vs. Grand Island Senior High School (Away)
Grand Island Senior High School