Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 4
Volleyball - JV vs. Mt. St. Mary's (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Canisius High School (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Mt. St. Mary's (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Sat, Oct 5
Volleyball - Varsity - Lake Shore Tournament (Away)
Lake Shore Senior High School
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Elite Hockey Club (CT) (Away)
Northford Ice Pavilion (CT)
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. McDowell Senior High School (PA) (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Springfield Pics (MA) (Away)
Northford Ice Pavilion (CT)
Sun, Oct 6
Hockey - Boys 16U vs. Elite Hockey Club (CT) (Away)
Northford Ice Pavilion (CT)
Thu, Oct 10
Soccer - 7 & 8 Boys vs. Elmwood Franklin School (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Tennis - 7 & 8 Girls vs. Nardin Academy (Home)
Nichols- Tennis Courts
Soccer - 5 & 6 Boys vs. City Honors School (Away)
Waterfront Elementary (PS 95)
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Fri, Oct 11
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Soccer - JV Girls vs. Sacred Heart (Away)
Erie Community College
Wed, Oct 16
Soccer - JV Girls vs. City Honors School (Home)
Nichols- Strauss Truscott Turf Field
Sat, Oct 26