Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Canisius High School (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Park School (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Mt. St. Mary's (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Basketball - 7 & 8 A Boys vs. St. Mark's School (Away)
Catholic Academy of West Buffalo
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball - 7 & 8 A Boys vs. St. Augustine's (Home)
Nichols- Gerard Gymnasium
Basketball - 7 & 8 Girls vs. St. Joseph Buffalo (Away)
Buffalo Niagara Court Center
Mon, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Squash - 7 & 8 Coed vs. Nardin Academy (Home)
Nichols- Knox Squash Courts
Squash - Varsity Boys vs. Canisius High School (Away)
Nardin Academy Athletic Center
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School (Away)
Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School
Thu, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 18
Hockey - Boys Prep B - Culver Showcase (Away)
Culver Academy (IN)
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 27
Hockey - Boys Club vs. Royal St. George (ON) (Away)
Forest Hill Memorial Arena
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Msgr. Martin League Finals (Away)
Canisius College Koessler Athletic Center
Thu, Mar 1