Meet the 2019-20 Alumni Board

The mission of the Nichols School Alumni Board is to support school activities and programs, serve as a school ambassador group within the greater community, create means to enhance alumni connections with the school and each other, and encourage the student body’s awareness of and future involvement in alumni activities.

Mr. Harrison Bacon ‘12
Ms. Jessica Baird ‘92
Mr. Jonathon Blumhagen ’01, President
Ms. Annmarie Cellino ‘05
Mr. Tom Caulfield '72
Mr. Chris Covelli ‘05
Ms. Jodi De Riszner ‘93
Ms. Linda Groff ‘99
Ms. Erin E. Hart ’03, Vice President
Ms. Zoe Jackson-Gibson '12
Mr. Dillon Joseph ‘10
Ms. Alisha Lall '03
Ms. Jennie Brinkworth Ramsey ‘96
Ms. Cassie Stein ‘08
Ms. Wendy Stone ‘01
Mr. Joseph Trapp ‘09
Ms. Sarah Draper Washington ‘08