2018 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The ten alumni members of the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame class were formally inducted in a ceremony on Friday evening, September 28, in the Flickinger Performing Arts Center at Nichols. With more than 200 people in attendance to pay tribute to this year's honorees, the event officially acknowledged the accomplishments of these exceptional alumni athletes, who were presented by fellow alumni, coaches and friends, with the inductees ultimately taking the podium themselves to speak about their most meaningful Nichols sports memories.

To read the official citations written for each inductee, visit www.nicholsschool.org/athletics/athletic-hall-of-fame. This year's honorees are:

Bridget Callahan-Giarrano '77

Jodi Priselac de Riszner '93

George Emerson Dickman '33

H. George Kreiner II '66

Marykate T. Oakley '04

Christopher G. Sadkowski '69

David J. Seitz '92

Robert F. Shuttleworth '05

Matthew J. Sullivan '83

Kyle K. Walsh '95