Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
US Picture Day
Wed, Sep 6
US Picture Day
Senior College Night
-
FPAC and Dining Hall
Thu, Sep 7
US Parents Go to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
MS Parents Go to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
SUNY College Fair
UB - Alumni Arena